Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes. By offering every patient one-on-one attention by a physical therapist, our patients have the opportunity to ask questions and participate in their plan of care. But don’t take our word for it, check out the following physical therapy reviews from our satisfied patients below.



Testimonials for Therapydia Denver

Physical Therapy
Lisa’s massages were awesome!
5
November 16, 2017
Physical Therapy
I worked primarily with Casey and Lisa and they got me back to where I needed to be in a more than timely fashion. My shoulder is back to normal and feeling better than ever. I hope I do not have to go back (knock on wood) but I know where to go if any injuries occur!!
5
November 15, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is the man, and would always come back to him.
5
November 14, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh has been great. Very knowledgeable and made my treatment easy to understand and follow. He knew exactly what I needed!
5
November 14, 2017
Physical Therapy
Treatment was thorough and excellent
5
November 14, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh was able to explain my problem clearly. then went on to explain how the exercises he gave me could help alleviate the pain. And they worked which was the most positive thing of all!
5
November 09, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey has treated me for three injuries over four years. He uses a variety of techniques, including dry needling and at-home exercises, which have greatly improved my mobility and reduced pain. He is both professional and friendly, and I highly recommend Therapydia.
5
November 05, 2017
Physical Therapy
I found Therapydia on Yelp after reading their glowing reviews and everything said was true! I could not have had a better experience at Therapydia. Casey is amazing and all of the staff is extremely pleasant and easy to work with. I had tried pretty much everything to alleviate my back pain and it wasn't until I tried dry needling at Therapydia and followed the prescribed home exercise plan that I felt relief. I am SO happy I found Therapydia and recommend them to everyone.
5
October 30, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey provides very personalized treatment and is responsive to needs and concerns.
5
October 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
Earlier in the year I hurt my back. I was amazed that after only a few sessions at Therapydia I was pain free and back to all my pilates and yoga classes. Thank you Josh and Casey.
5
October 25, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey Is amazing and is very helpful!!!
5
October 23, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey was great. Receptive, personalable and knowledgeable.
5
October 20, 2017
Physical Therapy
Aaron is phenomenal, since starting my therapy I feel like a different person. He's very knoweledgable and explains how thing's work. I would totally rate him a 10+. I would recommend Therapydia to family and friends in a heartbeat
5
October 20, 2017
Physical Therapy
I've have felt immediate results from the expert guidance and treatment from Josh!
5
October 16, 2017
Physical Therapy
Everyone has been great to me!
5
October 13, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh was fantastic. Always took the time to listen and ask what was going on before giving advice on treatment.
5
October 01, 2017
Physical Therapy
Both Casey and Josh give me the best treatment for my issues. Their dry needling usually solves my injuries within few sessions. I have come to depend upon them to keep me healthy.
5
September 29, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey is awesome! Without a doubt he has the healing touch!
5
September 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh got me back on track and ready to run back to back half marathons this Spring. He is knowledgeable, professional and he listens!
5
September 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
Absolutely great, Casey is an amazing physical therapist! He knows what he's talking about, doesn't hesitate to answer any and all questions, and he's just a really cool human. Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and they always make me feel very welcome.
5
September 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is fantastic. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for some serious help!
5
September 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey is a great physical therapist. I've been seeing him to improve range of movement, strength, and stability in my knee. I am 18 months out of ACL and meniscus repair surgery and was worried that I would be stuck with limited movement and scar tissue buildup, as I had been trending in that direction prior to working with Casey. Fortunately, I no longer feel so worried, and look forward to hitting the slopes come ski season. I should also mention that everyone at therapydia is professional and the space is warm and inviting.
5
September 14, 2017
Physical Therapy
As a long distance runner, Josh has come to my aid many times. He is patient, a good listener, and takes appropriate action to correct whatever ailment is there. Most recently, Josh worked to fit me in despite no availability in his schedule after I injured my achilles a week and a half before my ultra marathon. I don't think I would've been able to run it without Josh's help. Could not recommend their practice more!
5
September 08, 2017
Physical Therapy
Love all the people at your office in Denver (8th & Lincoln). Casey, Josh, Lisa, et al - they're all great people and highly-skilled professionals!
5
September 06, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey and the Therapydia staff are wonderful. I had a hip flexor issue for several months caused by running and joint hypermobility. With various exercises and dry needling, they were able to stop the pain. I can finally run with my dog again and it's amazing. Casey thoroughly explained what the root of the issue was and why he was applying certain exercises to my routine. The whole team is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about physical therapy, and I definitely recommend going there!
5
September 05, 2017
Physical Therapy
I was giving the reason for every procedure that I had. I had improvement on the first day. They were highly recommended by my doctor.
5
August 31, 2017
Physical Therapy
My treatments and time spent at Therapydia were very helpful ad the staff was pleasant to work with.
5
August 30, 2017
Physical Therapy
The team at Therapydia is on point. From scheduling to treatment, everything was seamless. Most important, the PT's are very knowledgeable and informative. I was in for lower back pain; Josh was quick to recognize the problem and had me feeling/moving better after our first session. I look forward to a full recovery.
5
August 15, 2017
Physical Therapy
I've gone to several pt offices over the last 10 years for back pain/herniated disc. I've always felt that I was wasting my time and money until now. Casey approaches the problem from every angle until a solution is in sight. I started feeling better after just a few visits.
5
August 15, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is a miracle man. He knows what to do, and doesn't guess. In every instance and situation. The front desk is awesome! They know how to get it done with insurance billing and I've never felt pressured or felt bad about the bill. REALLY GREAT! Send in all the "chickens", when it comes to this place. I was afraid of P.T.s before Josh. I'm totally SOLD!! Therapydia is the exception to everything else in town. I am very very "picky", and I wouldn't go anywhere else, EVER!
5
August 14, 2017
Physical Therapy
awesome experience......unfortunately time was ultimately the only cure. for my groin injury. will definitely be back when I injure myself next year.
5
August 11, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey McNitt is just awesome. He had helped me with my hip, my back, my wrist and my knee. I consider him an extremely important partner in managing pain to staying active as I age.
5
August 08, 2017
Physical Therapy
Positive experience. Thanks
5
August 07, 2017
Physical Therapy
Very professional! Unique approach to this form of therapy Have had positive results
5
August 06, 2017
Physical Therapy
Therapist takes time to show you right way in doing exercises. Extremely focused! Assures I do not fall.
5
August 02, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey always seems to find the root of the problem and works with me to address it, knowing it can't all be fixed on the spot.
5
July 31, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is very professional & knowledgeable about my condition. He explained all the procedures carefully that was easy to understand. We should have good results!
5
July 25, 2017
Physical Therapy
Although I'm in the early stages of trying to "right" a very old "wrong", I have full confidence in the skill and professionalism of the team at Therapydia.
5
July 23, 2017
Physical Therapy
I have been treated by Casey and his staff for a myriad of issues for the past several years. They have always been professional, caring and, most importantly, very effective is alleviating my problems. I recommend them to anyone who needs good PT treatment.
5
July 19, 2017
Physical Therapy
JOSH IS FABULOUS!!!!!!
5
July 18, 2017
Physical Therapy
Julie is amazing! Very talented, patient and helpful
5
July 17, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey is extremely knowledgeable and a great physical therapist. He has help my foot in so many ways with different exercises and therapies that had not been tried before. I greatly appreciate all he has done for me on my foot and my torn thigh muscle, too.
5
July 17, 2017
Physical Therapy
I have been a long-term patient of Casey and Josh and they have been attentive, educational, and have given me the tools to recover and prevent future injury. They have always made me feel like I am a priority and they are both incredibly skilled. All of the P.T.s in the office use each other as a resource and play off of each other's field of expertise. I have seen Julie the last couple times I have come in as I recover from a cesarean, and she has extensive knowledge about woman's health and pelvic floor issues. She's so good at putting me at ease and keeping me distracted while she works on my scar tissue (which is painful). She's great at explaining and showing me how to correctly do the movements and exercises at home that I need to recover, and I've been showing improvement even in as little as a couple weeks! I think much of this has to do with her educating and guiding me. Overall, I love this office and I have an excellent experience every. single. time. I would whole-heartedly recommend Theraypydia Denver to everyone wishing to feel their best!
5
July 07, 2017
Physical Therapy
The facility is very clean. Casey and Josh are extremely knowledgeable in treatment options. I felt they not only listen to what I verbalized but also read my body reactions immediately. After each sessions I have felt my lower back pain decreased to some degree. At this time I have little to no lower back pain. I appreciated that they e-mailed me exercises to do with pictures along with written instruction. The other staff are friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of a great physical therapist!
5
July 01, 2017
Physical Therapy
Staff is extremely professional & encouraging with lots of "patience"
5
June 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
When I went back to my physician, he said that my injury had healed much better than he had expected. Thank you Julie.
5
June 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
I find the clinic very knowledgeable about my recovery from knee replacement surgery. The approach is thoughtful and thorough. I appreciate that the location is not in a hospital environment.
5
June 21, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is great. He is so attentive and really knows what he's talking about. Better yet, he actually explains every little treatment he incorporates into your healing program and how it affects your body. The information he provides, along with the stretches he gives shows that he really wants you to get better on your own quickly, rather than just keep coming back for more treatment. He is also super personable and acts interested in what you have to say. Additionally, everyone at the office is so nice and welcoming. I've never had a bad experience here.
5
June 07, 2017
Physical Therapy
I get instant pain relief after my treatments with Casey. He was absolutely essential in my recovery from an auto accident. I returned for his expertise to help me now with a torn meniscus and osteoarthritis in my knee. Again, experiencing the same great care & relief.
5
June 06, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey is knowledgeable and friendly and makes the dry needling process a breeze.
5
June 01, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey always spends the time to explain what he is doing and shows me how to find extra relief on my own to help further my rehabilitation
5
May 31, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh worked with me for a few months to help with shoulder, back, and finger pain I was experiencing from climbing. Climbing is a HUGE part of my life, and for about two years, I was experiencing pain that nobody was able to help me fix. When I came to Josh, he came up with an awesome and thorough treatment plan that included PT exercises and dry needling. He knew that climbing was important to me, and he made sure to help me figure out how to keep climbing through my injury in a safe way. I haven't had pain in about three months now, and I'm back to climbing at my strength level before injury. I am forever grateful for Josh and his hard work and expertise. He's the best!!
5
May 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
This was the second physical therapist that I saw after my ACL surgery. Although the first location was very close to the Surgeons location and a brand new facility I was treated like just another insurance claim. At Therapydia, everyone knows's me by name- even after only a few visit. They are all so supportive and you feel they are really focused on your quality of care.
5
May 24, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey and Lisa have been awesome. Even thought Lisa does a pretty good Torquemada (Grand Inquisitor) impression.
5
May 22, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey did a great job rehabbing my torn hip labrum. He gave me realistic goals and exercises to perform a few times each week, and within a few months, he had me back to normal. I would absolutely recommend him.
5
May 22, 2017
Physical Therapy
The staff is extremely friendly and know how to explain everything to you that they are going to do. Dry needling seems to be really help, so don't be afraid!
5
May 21, 2017
Physical Therapy
I feel like Casey is extremely knowledgeable and able to address my concerns in an effective manner. I love that he shows me exercises that I can do at home to improve my condition.
5
May 19, 2017
Physical Therapy
have been great to me and my overall help for over 2 years
5
May 15, 2017
Physical Therapy
I've seen Casey for multiple sports injuries and every time he has greatly improved both my comfort and functional use of the area.
5
May 08, 2017
Physical Therapy
I have seen both Casey M and Josh and they are both great. Both PTs always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Just broke my foot so I will be back soon!
5
May 04, 2017
Physical Therapy
Everyone was cery professional and helpful. All my questions were answered and I feel 100% better.
5
May 02, 2017
Physical Therapy
I had been dealing with neck and shoulder pain for over a year and tried a number of different treatments with little success. Then a friend told me about dry needling treatments they received from a friend for a strain in their calf. I setup an appointment with Theraydia Denver after reading the positive reviews on Yelp and anecdotes of individuals finding relief with similar pain. My initial session with Josh Hardy went great. He was very attentive and informative. The dry needling session went great and didn't find it all that painful. If anything it was nice, healing kind of pain. The next day I could definitely tell a difference. I've got a few more sessions till I think the issue will be resolved. I'm so grateful to my friend for telling me about dry needling and to Josh for administering the treatments and coming up with a plan to recovery.
5
April 29, 2017
Physical Therapy
I've had quite a few PT's in the past and it's clear to me that he's the best. He blows them out of the water.
5
April 25, 2017
Physical Therapy
I've only visited the clinic once, but was impressed by the professionalism and thoroughness of the entire staff...
5
April 23, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey is very thorough and has helped me with several issues. Would recommend to anyone for treatment.
5
April 12, 2017
Physical Therapy
The entire team is great. Kat starts you off right and Casey is an amazing therapist and the only PT I will go to!
5
April 10, 2017
Physical Therapy
Stacey is very nice and patient. I'm very happy with the difference I felt since I started the sessions.
5
April 10, 2017
Physical Therapy
Very knowledgeable, very helpful !
5
April 01, 2017
Physical Therapy
The treatment was very helpful with my pain. I highly recommend all the therapists at therapy diamond since I have had an opportunity to work with each of them.
5
March 31, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is fantastic and addresses my issues at the root cause and provides great insight to understand how to improve my knees and core
5
March 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
When I first injured my MCL I was depressed. I couldn't do the activities I loved. I started out with KC and Lisa. They pushed me hard and kept me working towards mobility again. They made PT actually fun. I looked forward to every seassion. I will start running again this week and I owe it all to the great people at Therapydia. So I want to say thank you!
5
March 27, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh, Lisa and Casey approach their work with genuine compassion, expertise, and creativity. This is NOT one-size-fits-all therapy! They work as a team and they definitely care about how I'm doing. Catherine is completely on top of scheduling and billing, and keeps everything running smoothly. This is definitely the place for active people to get better!
5
March 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is extremely knowledgeable and seemed to be able to diagnose the different issues in my recovery quickly and correctly. I will come back here next time I hurt myself, probably in about a year if history holds true.
5
March 24, 2017
Physical Therapy
Highly recommend Casey. I feel he truly cares and is incredibly dedicated to figure out how to fix and get rid of my pain.
5
March 17, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey is great and helped me get back to normal activities.
5
March 17, 2017
Physical Therapy
So welcoming and kind! In terms of treatment, I'm mostly pain free for the first time in years!
5
March 16, 2017
Physical Therapy
I've seen Casey at Therapydia a few times for wrist pain and so far everything has been great. Everyone there is always incredibly friendly and welcoming. I always have a hard time going to any sort of medical professional because on paper, I'm a pretty healthy person and sometimes I get the "you're in great health compared to most people, get over it" vibe...which is annoying. Luckily, that has not been my experience here. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm looking forward to getting back to 100% with their help!
5
March 24, 2017
Physical Therapy
In just one visit, I left feeling that Josh had really taken the appropriate time to understand my various concerns and was therefore able to provide me with an actionable plan. He was very thorough and explained everything to me in ways I could understand. I have seen a lot of PT's and he has already been one of the best.
5
March 09, 2017
Physical Therapy
Never had this done before as a treatment so was not sure but.... now having it I want to go here for all my hurts , it the best because it really is fixing things not just making it better for a while , it is fixing the problems. Thank you
5
February 28, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh knew just what to do and every recommendation has been spot on. Dry needling was intimidating but has helped so much. He also never seems too rushed to answer my questions or address my concerns. I feel so much better than when I started. The woman at the front desk is also really friendly and helpful.
5
February 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
The personal trainers at Therapydia are extraordinary! Casey has helped me understand the cause of my knee pain and provided me with exercises to strengthen my weak muscles that improve my overall mobility. I highly recommend Therapydia because they accurately diagnose the cause(s) of pain and genuinely care about their patients.
5
February 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is the best!
5
February 23, 2017
Physical Therapy
Amazing group of professionals. I'd tell you more about how impressed I am by all of them, but then I might have a harder time getting in to see them.
5
February 22, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey has been wonderful at putting together a routine to get me back on track after a minor back injury.
5
February 21, 2017
Physical Therapy
Overall I had a great experience. Josh was very knowledgeable and effective. He was also understanding of my sport needs and was able to tailor the therapy toward my goals.
5
February 17, 2017
Physical Therapy
I was having hip pain and Casey was able to correctly diagnose and treat the cause of my discomfort. He took the time to really listen. Lisa, the Massage Therapist, was amazing.
5
February 16, 2017
Physical Therapy
Almost a dozen visits to various practitioners for sleep-disturbing arm numbness with no relief … Josh found the problem in one visit. He looked in places others hadn’t, and now I’m sleeping!
5
February 14, 2017
Physical Therapy
I've been seeing Casey for the past 5 months and I've seen great results when combined with Pilates (recommended by Casey) and massage. I just started seeing Lisa and have great hopes for 2017! I've had chronic back pain from a failed back surgery over 10 years ago and live in daily pain but am working with the team at Therapydia to get stronger and more active with less pain.
5
February 08, 2017
Physical Therapy
Thank you for helping me. I can only recommend Casey. Thanks!
5
February 02, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is a wonderful physical therapist. He is always professional, taking the time to listen to my concerns, applying his knowledge and experience in a concerted effort to resolve the ongoing problems I have with my neck and back.
5
January 30, 2017
Physical Therapy
I have worked with Josh frequently throughout the years and Casey a couple times. Both are excellent at their work and help me with any issues I encounter. Their goal is to get you healthy, not to get you to keep coming back in. I recommend Therapydia to anyone I know that has issues.
5
January 26, 2017
Physical Therapy
They are amazing. I've been to multiple Dr.s, had multiple MRIs and X-rays over the last three years, and have received no answers. In one visit, they were able to give me answers and provide treatment/exercises that are helping.
5
January 21, 2017
Physical Therapy
I have experienced my share of injuries as part of leading a relatively active lifestyle and had to visit physical therapists on numerous occasions. Casey takes the time to assess and explain the injury. What's more important is that his approach is consultative and open to your input and feedback of what modalities and treatments work best for you. Easily among the best PTs I've worked with!
5
January 16, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is awesome! Super knowledgeable, very practical, cost conscious and cool too! I feel like I'm his only client (he keeps meticulous notes) even though I know I'm not. Highly recommend! Ps. parking is super easy too!
5
January 15, 2017
Physical Therapy
I went to Therapydia frustrated because my doctor didn't get what was going on with my leg (after a car accident ). He wrote a script for physical therapy. Right away on initial evaluation Casey knew exactly what was going on. I left that day in less pain than I had felt in a couple of months. They are by far knowledgeable and expert in their field. What makes it an exceptional experience is that they genuinely care about their clients.
5
January 15, 2017
Physical Therapy
awesome as always!
5
January 12, 2017
Physical Therapy
I'm getting very good results.
5
January 11, 2017
Physical Therapy
Josh is knowledgeable and thorough in his approach, and it is clear that he cares about educating his patients as well as treating them. I appreciate the "whole-body" approach he uses and have already seen benefits from his treatment and training. I would, and will, heartily recommend Therapydia to anyone I know in need of PT.
5
January 09, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey has been excellent through the diagnosis of my injury, explaining the how the muscle groups affect are affecting the condition, and in providing a treatment plan and exercise program. I particularly appreciate how thorough he has been at every visit and in documenting my prognosis. In addition to the excellent care I have received, I truly appreciate the personalized home exercise program (complete with videos, images, and a description of the exercises) emailed to me after each visit.
5
January 08, 2017
Physical Therapy
I thought that surgery for my foot would but next, but the therapist assured me that it would be necessary, enjoyed my visit very much.
5
January 02, 2017
Physical Therapy
Casey and Josh both stand out in the PT world because they actually assess and diagnose all of the issues rather than locate one and determine it to be the sole cause of pain. I also love that exercises are progressive, they continue to switch it up, and they are emailed to you rather than scribbled on a piece of paper.
5
December 27, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is an excellent Physical Therapist! He's given me great exercises and is great to be around.
5
December 26, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey has the memory of an elephant related to my condition and related complications. That's a great thing! He always remembers the nuances of my treatment plan and is a wealth of knowledge.
5
December 15, 2016
Physical Therapy
I have only had great experiences. Casey and Josh know just how to treat my issues and provide immediate and ongoing relief.
5
December 12, 2016
Physical Therapy
Dry needling for Achilles inflammation and very tight calves was brilliant!
5
December 11, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is awesome!
5
October 22, 2016
Physical Therapy
Had a great experience. Got some good education. Have had no more IT band issues. Casey and crew were great to me during my recovery and education. Thanks for everything.
5
October 17, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey McNitt and the whole team at Therapydia are excellent. They've been super helpful, informative and truly attentive, regardless of the injury. I highly recommend this practice, especially for runners and other active folks who want to get and stay healthy.
5
October 02, 2016
Physical Therapy
I've suffered for over a decade with leg pain. And after two dry needling procedures may pain has been drastically reduced.
5
September 28, 2016
Physical Therapy
We found the staff very professional and attentive. We will not hesitate to use Therapydia Denver again.
5
September 24, 2016
Physical Therapy
I feel much better, great staff!
5
September 22, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh is awesome
5
September 19, 2016
Physical Therapy
All the Caseys are great, so is Cat (kat?)
5
September 14, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh Hardy and Therapydia are great! I am back to jogging with his diagnosis, needling, and strength and stretching program for my ankle/leg injury. Josh thoroughly explains the reason for each procedure that he undertakes or prescribes. Links to illustrate home strength and stretch exercises are sent via email. They are on time and provide one-to-one attention to their patients during appointments.
5
September 06, 2016
Physical Therapy
Such a pleasure to work with Casey and his team...always whips me back into shape, is funny, extremely knowledgeable and caring with me and all patients with whom I see him working!
5
September 05, 2016
Physical Therapy
I'll recommend Therapydia to anyone who is looking for PT. The take home exercises that Casey emails me are incredibly helpful as well.
5
September 05, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is great. I have a lot of confidence in how he approached my back problem and I'm staying the course he outlined for me to manage my pain. I've sent both my kids and my husband to see him because I believe he is that good. For me, I believe that doing the exercises helps. I wish I could resolve the back pain, but I think it's something I'm just going to have to learn to live with and do what I can to make sure it doesn't get worse.
5
September 05, 2016
Physical Therapy
Keeping up with the exercises and stretches is definitely a must to achieve 100% recovery and prevent recurrence. Thanks Casey.
5
September 05, 2016
Physical Therapy
My experience with Therapydia Denver was excellent. Casey McNit and staff helped me through my recovery from shoulder surgery in an efficient and effective manner every step of the way. Highly recommended.
5
September 05, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is awesome and I will be returning!!
5
September 05, 2016
Physical Therapy
Had a very positive experience. Was told to have a follow up appointment, but my arm is feeling really good, so I don't think its necessary. I will continue to do the physical therapy exercises.
5
August 22, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey was awesome! Loved the dry needling! Casey's knowledge and experience made all of the difference and he got me back up and running within 2 weeks. I was depressed when reading online that I could be out for months. Thank you Casey!! I have already recommended him to my family and friends.
5
August 19, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh is awesome. He is very up-to-date with current research and understands, in great detail, how the human body works. Dry needling coupled with individually tailored exercises have really helped me with chronic lower back pain and gotten me back to my normal exercise regimen.
5
August 19, 2016
Physical Therapy
My therapist is very knowledgeable and understanding.
5
August 18, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey and the team at Therapydia are amazing!! They truly know their stuff and care about helping people! Before coming to Therapydia everyday tasks caused me terrible pain but after only a few weeks I have seen amazing improvement! I still have a ways to go but I am very thankful I found such an awesome place!!
5
August 15, 2016
Physical Therapy
I went in for a lot of knee pain as I was training for a race. Casey really took the time to listen to all my issues and asked lots of questions about my condition. He was able to explain to me what was causing the pain and implement a plan of action for my recovery. I was able to complete my race without injury and am looking forward to continuing my recovery plan. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Dr. Casey McNitt!
5
August 14, 2016
Physical Therapy
The therapists at Therapydia know what they are doing. I have received excellent care every visit. I am so glad I found them.
5
August 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey McNitt has been exceptional during the times I have needed PT to keep me going athletically. He is very knowledgeable, always professional and positive. He consistently follows up with exercises to do, and I have had much success following his treatments.
5
August 02, 2016
Physical Therapy
Kasey was excellent and helped me a lot.
5
August 01, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is very knowledgeable and friendly. I like how he explains and shows me what is going on in my body. He is definitely helping me address my issues.
5
July 29, 2016
Physical Therapy
I have worked with both Casey and Josh and these guys take a comprehensive and open minded approach to healing and working back from injury. My injury recovery has been slow (not their fault) but they have been patient and flexible with addressing my needs.
5
July 25, 2016
Physical Therapy
Relieved the pain in shoulder. Therapist are great at what they do
5
July 20, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh is an awesome PT and he stops at nothing to find a diagnosis & come up with a treatment plan for you. You can tell that he loves his job & is dedicated to providing the best quality care he can for his patients.
5
July 17, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh truly understand my pain and helped to explain why it happened and how I can prevent it. I could tell he had extensive knowledge of the body, which I knew would help in curing me.
5
July 15, 2016
Physical Therapy
I have found my experience with the staff and Casey McNitt to be very positive. They are friendly and caring. Casey always explains what he is doing and when so I can be prepared for whatever is to come. I would and have recommended Therapyida to friends and family.
5
July 15, 2016
Physical Therapy
I highly recommend Therapydia. Casey McNitt is extremely knowledgeable and provided a clear explanation of my problems and the path to improvement. I appreciate how he teaches me the subtleties of my exercises and provides pictures and written details through the internet site. I am seeing noticeable results after each treatment. I am also feeling better in areas of my body where I have problems that I had assumed I would just have to live with.
5
June 27, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is a healer. No joke! He treats all of my ailments/injuries, all of which are resolved or drastically improved to a manageable state (usually the former) after treatment, and I have a LOT of ailments/injuries. I would be totally screwed without him as I live a very active lifestyle and activity is necessary for my mental and physical well being. Thank you Casey and Josh!!!
5
June 09, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey was very thorough and great at explaining what was going on with my body to me. I found him to be extremely professional and warm and approachable at the same time. I have and will continue to recommend people to see Casey he is great at his a great PT.
5
June 06, 2016
Physical Therapy
Very personalized treatment
5
June 04, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh did a fantastic job helping me resolve knee pain related to running. I'm running again only three weeks after my first appointment. This place is great.
5
June 02, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey and team provide a thoughtful and personal approach--very encouraging and knowledgeable!
5
June 01, 2016
Physical Therapy
I have never required physical therapy until now, and I am so happy I ended up coming here. I have made a lot of progress in a short amount of time, and Josh has been awesome every step of the way!
5
May 30, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey was very accommodating and I felt like he really cared about fixing my injury, not just treating it. He was very good about trying different techniques to alleviate my pain. I don't want to be injured again, but if I do I'll be going back to see Casey!
5
May 25, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh is great, he listens and get you back to where you need to be. I would highly recommend him and Therapydia!
5
May 17, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey has been really helpful throughout my recovery process. I came to him in the middle of my recovery process and he was very happy to take me from where my previous physiotherapist left. He had done a wonderful job in guiding me through my recovery process. I can strongly recommend Casey to anyone looking for good physiotherapist near Denver.
5
May 17, 2016
Physical Therapy
They were right on time with my appointment, very friendly, and fixed the problem in the quickest way possible
5
May 13, 2016
Physical Therapy
Best PT I've been to. Great job at getting me back to 100%. For that reason, I went out of network and paid out of pocket to come to Therapydia Denver.
5
May 10, 2016
Physical Therapy
I was not in town for long and needed dry needling for my migraines. Casey was so intelligent and was the perfect person to do this for me. He explained everything and was very caring. Everyone else at Therapydia was wonderful too!!
5
April 15, 2016
Physical Therapy
I came to Casey for a performance evaluation after recovering from two ACL tears and reconstructions. I'd been cleared to return to all activities, but my goal was to go above and beyond and get deeper insight about how to stay healthy and be stronger than ever in the future. Casey helped me figure out what imbalances I still have and came up with exercises to help correct these. The photo and video analysis was especially helpful. Overall I was very pleased with the responsiveness, care and attention of everyone at Therapydia Denver. Casey really listened to me and tailored his approach to my goals. Thanks!
5
April 13, 2016
Physical Therapy
I am 58 and after decades of skiing biking and surfing etc I have degeneration that leads to misalignment etc. I have used a number of physios , chiros and osteos around the world to keep me on skis, bike, and board. Josh is the best. His ability to look beyond the symtoms and look at what is happening with the whole body is crucial. The excercise program designed and which he constantly updates as things improve help me manage much of the problem myself , which reduces visits. After a few days hard skiing when things get tight and out of line the dry needling gives instant release allowing josh to realign the body and the exercise programme continue. Josh is crucial to keeping me strong active and motivated. Thanks Josh.
5
March 29, 2016
Physical Therapy
The team at Therapydia is exceptional. They really understand the body, treatments and desired outcomes of clients. While I'm using them due to a surgery I had, I plan on using their services for more preventative work to improve my overall strength and alignment with running and skiing.
5
March 27, 2016
Physical Therapy
What a fantastic PT Josh is. I followed him from his previous work place as there is no one that takes care of you better than Josh. Kudos to Therapydia. Hurt? Bad knee? Sore shoulder? The folks at Therapydia can make you better. Don't delay call them and be on the road to getting well.
5
March 24, 2016
Physical Therapy
This has been the best medical experience I have ever had. I'd happily come back and recommend it to anyone looking for quality care, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for all your help on my ACL reconstruction therapy!
5
March 21, 2016
Physical Therapy
Joshua is extremely knowledgeable and perceptive. He gave me immediate result with his interventions and sustained relief with exercises to perform at home. I continue to use his services and would recommend him in a heartbeat!
5
March 20, 2016
Physical Therapy
Amazing treatment, amazing staff. Love going to see them...
5
March 18, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is incredibly knowledgeable. He listens well to complaints or concerns and adjusts prescribed movements accordingly. All of the staff has always been very warm and welcoming.
5
March 15, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey and the staff have always been extremely helpful. He has helped me through multiple, separate issues over the past two years, and I have the utmost confidence in him.
5
March 15, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh is the best! My back, hips and shoulder are free of pain. So, I'm back doing all my favorite activities!!!!
5
March 12, 2016
Physical Therapy
The most knowleadgeable PT with whom I have ever worked. He receives all my PT referrals
5
March 11, 2016
Physical Therapy
Josh did a great job treating me for a foot and calf-related injury. He did a great job explaining his treatment plan and was able to get me relief and on the road to recovery very quickly.
5
March 09, 2016
Physical Therapy
After a recent car accident, I was given the choice of using any physical therapist I wanted to for my doctor's prescribed PT. Joshua Hardy had done such a remarkable job treating me for chronic migraines, that the choice seemed obvious. I have been pleased with the progress we've made and how dedicated he is to my recovery and wellness. I have referred several people to Joshua Hardy because I can trust that they will be treated with dignity, respect and care just as I have been. Joshua Hardy is a great asset to Therapydia Denver.
5
March 09, 2016
Physical Therapy
I suffered neck, back, and hip injuries after a serious car accident and was nervous about anyone manipulating those areas for treatment. Under Casey's care my mind was immediately put at ease and his treatments have worked wonders for my injuries. He is an incredible physical therapist and I would recommend him to anyone seeking treatment for any injury.
5
March 04, 2016
Physical Therapy
I am very pleased with the treatments I have recieved at Therapydia. They have been effective and beneficial to my overall goals. I feel I have been listened to, and my problems understood. The time spent with me (45 minutes to an hour) is greatly appreciated. The atmosphere is easy and congenial. Both therapists are knowledgable and professional. Thank you.
5
March 02, 2016
Physical Therapy
My BEST experience with PT. I am so happy that we are targeting not only current, more acute issues, but also issues that I have had for decades. I feel well taken care of and already beginning to be more self-aware and more pain-free. Thank you!
5
March 02, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is helping me recover from a car accident. He’s patient and thorough in his explanations. Most importantly, his treatments and homework are effective! Also, Therapydia is billing my insurance directly so I don’t have any out-of-pocket expense. Convenient location, massage on-site, friendly staff, and a cute office puppy. Highly recommend!
5
March 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
I served more than 20 years on active duty in the U.S. Army. During that time I sustained numerous physical injuries. After retiring from the Army, I have seen several physical therapists but have not experienced positive results. Casey McNitt is the first physical therapist that I have met who understands the body and truly knows what types of therapy methods and techniques are necessary to create positive results. As a result of Casey’s skills and abilities, my range of motion has significantly increased and my pain level has significantly decreased.
5
February 10, 2016
Physical Therapy
I have been very pleased with Joshua Hardy as my PT. He is very personable and clearly cares to see positive results in my treatment. Thumbs up.
5
February 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
Look no further. Josh at Therapydia in Denver is the best PT, period, end of story. Over the years my wife and I have been through the doors of so many disappointing PT offices in Denver. Let me save you some time. Just make an appointment at Therapydia and end your search. Would give 10 stars if I could. Here's why: (1) One-on-one attention for your entire appointment. Unlike so many other places, they don't rotate between you and 2 other patients during your appointment. They don't give you an exercise to do and then chat with whoever else is in the office until you remind them you're still there. You get Josh or Casey all to yourself, focused on how you're doing. That alone sets them apart. (2) Josh is a true professional committed to properly diagnosing the problem, fitting the treatment to it, and adjusting based on your progress and feedback throughout. I suffered neck and back injuries from a car accident and was both wary of trusting someone to manipulate my neck and convinced nothing would help. Josh immediately put me at ease. He identified the areas needing treatment, explained everything to me along the way, and combined manipulation techniques, exercise, and discussion around the reasons and solutions for the pain I was experiencing. The results were fantastic and better than I thought possible. (3) Josh created a plan with progress points and an end point. Therapydia is interested in making you better, not signing you up for a lifetime subscription. My treatment lasted much shorter than I thought and there was never any question but that Josh was interested in my well being. Can't thank Josh and Therapydia enough. On a scale of 1 to 5, they're a 10. Highly recommend you use them if you need treatment.
5
February 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
Very great and very knowledgeable staff, I have worked with Josh every time and he is a great smart guy. Everyone that works here are very nice and always welcoming. My knee injury has been getting so much better since starting PT here. I would fully recommend Therapydia for any of your needs.
5
February 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
I appreciate how thoughtful Casey is about my treatment; it seems like he has a plan on how to get me to where I need to be, and I appreciate that. I have seen a lot of other physical therapists who were unable to help me make progress, but in just two months with Casey, I have made progress for the first time in about 8 months. I really like how Casey emails me the exercises he'd like me to do at home between appointments. This feels much more organized and again, speaks to a plan for my recovery. Dry needling has also been helpful in alleviating my pain. I appreciate that Casey is able to spend a full 45 minutes with me, as opposed to other PTs I've seen that seem scattered and not focused on me. I also appreciate that he takes notes on my progress and issues and is able to respond to these issues at each appointment. I'd highly recommend Therapydia!
5
February 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
I have already told a couple of people about my positive experience and they may be calling for appointments.
5
February 03, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey is a great Physical Therapist! He always works me in to his schedule, is very easy to talk to and always fixes me.
5
January 26, 2016
Physical Therapy
I am a dancer and I am constantly dealing with aches and pains. Josh consistently works on everything that may be bothering me for each visit. I always leave feeling great and ready to perform! I would recommend Therapydia to anyone who is looking for a great therapist.
5
January 26, 2016
Physical Therapy
Amazing people and amazing care
5
January 19, 2016
Physical Therapy
Casey, you will never know how much you have helped my wellbeing in the past few years; i frequently tell people that you have changed my life, and i sincerely mean that! You are the reason i can enjoy my clinical practice and not have to suffer with migraines, neck and back pain.
5
December 16, 2015
Physical Therapy
The first time I went in to see Casey, he whittled down the issues I've been having one question and test at a time until he finally sourced the problem. He was extremely thorough and after one session with him, I was able to address issues that I've been having for more than a year that no other PTs have been able to figure out.
5
December 15, 2015
Physical Therapy
Casey and his staff are of the highest quality professionalism and expertise. He has helped me get through several major health issues and has always demonstrated a deep interest in my welfare, to the point of engaging my other caregivers in communication and cooperation.
5
December 17, 2015
Physical Therapy
My physical therapist was excellent and went the extra mile to make sure I healed up correctly. Convenient location at Vital Fitness on 8th and Lincoln.
5
December 09, 2015
Physical Therapy
I came to Therapydia after injuring my neck and being unable to move it very well, coupled with constant pain. After a couple visits with Josh and doing the exercises he recommended, my neck is completely better. I will be back if I have any injuries in the future and will recommend Therapydia to everyone I can. Thank you!
5
December 06, 2015
Physical Therapy
Everyone at this office is awesome! From Kat in the office, who is always so happy, pleasant and easy to chat with, to Casey & Josh, who are both so professional and extremely knowledgeable.
5
December 01, 2015
Physical Therapy
Josh is a fantastic PT and Katherine went way out of her way to make sure my insurance would cover me. Therapydia Denver is awesome.
5
November 23, 2015
Physical Therapy
So happy I found Josh to lead me in my recovery. I feel stronger in the right ways and more knowledgeable about my body than I did before my injury/surgery. I feel more empowered to move forward and be able to maintain and improve my physical well being and prevent further injury because of his guidance. So much of this recovery has been focused on educating me on my body and that information is simply priceless.
5
November 13, 2015
Physical Therapy
Same day scheduling, very informative about diagnosis.
5
November 02, 2015
Physical Therapy
Josh was a great help in relieving me of plantar fasciitis pain. I had given up hope of pain relief and given up an active life of running and hiking due to the pain. The dry needling in office coupled with exercises out of office have helped me achieve a pain free life again.
5
October 19, 2015
Physical Therapy
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE AND TRUST THAT STAFF AT THERAPYDIA. I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF CASEY'S FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. HE'S EFFICIENT, CARING AND COMMUNICATES WITH EASE.
5
October 05, 2015
Physical Therapy
Casey is essential to my health and doing the things I love, like running! He is attentive to detail, prevention and healing. Many, many thanks for getting me through injuries and ready to race.
5
September 29, 2015
Physical Therapy
I have been coming to Therapydia for months now for a few issues I have been having. I have received nothing but the best in regards to flexibility of scheduling, quality of treatment, and just a friendly atmosphere. Super clean and Casey is phenomenal. Thanks Therapydia!
5
December 04, 2015
Physical Therapy
I highly recommend Therapydia Denver. The staff is fantastic and very knowledgeable. What a blessing it has been for me to be recommended to this facility.
5
September 19, 2015
Physical Therapy
Josh was great. Not only was he very knowledgeable of my injury, but he was sure to give me updated exercises every time. He was very accessible if I had any questions, or if I needed anything regarding my injury when I wasn't scheduled for PT. I recommend both Therapydia and Josh to anyone looking for a full, speedy recovery.
5
September 17, 2015
Physical Therapy
I was very stressed about my injury when I first came into your office, almost a little depressed that I hadn't been able to do the things I love to do. Josh immediately made me feel at ease by explaining the issue and by him feeling confident that we were going to see improvement soon. I will definitely recommend folks come see you.
5
September 15, 2015
Physical Therapy
I am proffesional mixed martial arts fighter competing at the highest level in the UFC. Casey McNitt has rehabilitated me through several injuries. He gives great care and attention to detail when helping get back to competition. I would highly recommend anyone who from an average individual to high level athletes who need to get back to peak performance. Thank you Casey
5
December 04, 2015
Physical Therapy
Not at all what I expected for my first time for physical therapy, it has been geared to meet my needs physically, and financially, as well as fitting into my busy schedule! You guys are the best! Thank you!
5
August 27, 2015
Physical Therapy
Perfect in every way; fast, friendly, and effective treatment.
5
August 08, 2015
Physical Therapy
I would recommend Casey McNitt to anyone who needs physical therapy. He is very knowledgeable about the anatomy of the body and how to treat all sorts of injuries. He is a perfect gentleman with a wonderful bedside manner and goes out of his way to provide the highest level of care and advice to a client. You can't go wrong with Casey--he is the best!
5
August 08, 2015
Physical Therapy
From FMS to dry needling, Therapydia is a holistic answer to sports injuries. Treating the injury is just the beginning; this extremely knowledgeable staff is just as concerned with correcting the irregular patterns at the root of the issue to injury proof for life, not just through the next season.
5
July 29, 2015
Physical Therapy
Thank you Casey for a speedy recovery after ACL surgery. This was my second ACL injury on the same knee, however my recovery this time was so much better. Casey and I talked about my goals and what I wanted to get back to before we started rehab for my knee. He knew volleyball, running and hiking were big goals of mine. I had surgery in Oct'14 and started working with Casey soon after. By Jan'15 I was starting the couch to 5K program. I did a 5K in April and a 10K in May. I'm back to volleyball now and hiked my first 14er two weeks ago. Thanks so much Casey for a great recovery!
5
July 27, 2015
Physical Therapy
My experience with Therapydia was top-notch. From the very first appointment Josh made me feel comfortable and optimistic that my injury would improve. I saw progress right away thanks to his help! Therapydia will definitely be my go-to spot for any PT needs that may come up in the future.
5
July 22, 2015
Physical Therapy
Josh was very knowledgeable in figuring out how to help me with my injury. Glad I went to see him!
5
July 22, 2015
Physical Therapy
Very grateful to Josh for his help with back issues that were infringing on my cycling enjoyment. In the past he was very helpful in post-surgery knee rehab work. He is an amazing talented professional, and Denver is lucky to have him with us.
5
July 22, 2015
Physical Therapy
Both Casey and Josh are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The clinic is very welcoming, comfortable and clean.
5
July 21, 2015
Physical Therapy
The expertise of the therapists and ability to fine tune and tailor exercises and stretches to the particulars of my injury will Have a life long impact on my alignment and body awareness. Both Casey and Josh aim not to just heal for the short term specifics of my injury, but hep me To incorporate adjustments and add strengthening that will proactively prevent future injuries. I have literally been blown away with their knowledge.
5
July 21, 2015
Physical Therapy
Thanks to Dr. Josh for figuring out what was infringing on my bicycling program! The stretching and exercises were terrific, as was Josh. It is sooooo comforting to know you are being cared for by someone who knows their stuff and takes the time to help you.
5
July 07, 2015
Physical Therapy
Love, love, love the work that Josh has done to help me with my arthritic knee. I can now lead a normal life with very little pain. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the treatment he is recommending for you.
5
July 07, 2015
Physical Therapy
I injured my arm and after 2.5 weeks of no improvement, I was desperately trying to find a physical therapist with reasonable immediate availability. Therapydia was the last place I was calling before settling for an appointment with another provider the week after. Josh was amazing in squeezing me in that next day and after my first visit, I finally felt relief in my arm. Aside from being extremely accommodating with my schedule, Josh has exceeded my expectations in his on point evaluation and choices of treatment. I have worked with one other physical therapist years ago and was immediately far more impressed with Josh's approach and knowledge. Josh is not only a compassionate person, but also a highly skilled physical therapist. Therapydia/Josh is top on my recommendation list for anyone I know in need of physical therapy services. Thank you Josh!
5
July 02, 2015
Physical Therapy
Casey helped my pain completely disappear with dry needling. He even gave me exercises to strengthen my problem muscles. The appointment was easy to make and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely go back if I need it, but so far I have no more pain!
5
June 26, 2015
Physical Therapy
I went to Casey with a tremendous amount of pain. In one session, I had some relief, and over time, he helped me return to most of my normal activities. When we finally figured out that it was time to see a specialist, Casey gave me some great advice that helped me find the right person.
5
June 24, 2015
Physical Therapy
Casey's care has been very helpful in speeding my recovery.
5
June 22, 2015
Physical Therapy
Casey is excellent. Very thoughtful, very comprehensive. Much more knowledgeable and smarter than every PT I have ever met. Spends the necessary time with you to understand your problem. Katherine is awesome too. Very friendly, helpful. Josh is good too. Would highly recommend it to others.
5
June 10, 2015
Physical Therapy
Josh has a amazing bedside manner and is a stellar Therapist on all levels.
5
June 22, 2015
Physical Therapy
I drive 60 miles just to see these physical therapists, Casey and Josh.
5
June 09, 2015
Physical Therapy
I was extremely pleased with everything about my experience at TherapyDIA Denver. I have some complicated medical issues related to arthritis and my musculature, and Casey was superb in absorbing this information and integrating it into my treatment plan. He treated my sprained rotator cuff through a variety of techniques, all of which proved very beneficial. Casey even reached out to my personal trainer to provide information as to how I could adapt exercises during my recovery period. I recovered from the injury quicker than I expected because of Casey's prowess and knowledge. Fingers crossed - no more injuries for me - but if they do occur, I know where to go to get back in action!
5
May 21, 2015
Physical Therapy
Therapydia has not only helped me rehabilitate my knee, but has also changed my view of physical therapy. I looked forward to each appointment rather than dreading it and seeing it as a hassle. Also, my knee improved drastically and a lot quicker than I expected. I would definitely recommend seeing Josh and Casey to close friends or family!
5
April 20, 2015
Physical Therapy
I recommend Therapydia Denver to friends, family and even the occasional stranger I overhear complaining about an injury. Josh, whom I refer to him as The Wizard, took an active interest in fixing the root of my problem rather than just focus on treating the symptoms alone. My typical experiences with other therapists left me feeling lukewarm about therapy. I’d feel better for a bit and then be right back to where I started. My experience with Josh was drastically different. My recovery was quick and most importantly I’ve been educated on how not to repeat the behaviors that created the injury in the first place. It’s changed my life and I can’t thank Josh enough!
5
April 13, 2015
Physical Therapy
I had a serious operation on my foot which left me with no mobility in my toes and extreme swelling of my foot and ankle. I have been going to physical therapy with Casey for about 8 weeks and I am able to move my toes and the swelling has reduced at an amazing rate. I am at least 80% better and will continue to go to therapy until I am 100%. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Therapydia, and I would recommend Casey to anyone I know or meet that requires any type of physical therapy.
5
April 07, 2015
Physical Therapy
Casey took an aggressive approach with therapy on my ankle addressing a completely torn ligament and a split tendon. I progressed quickly with only one small setback and wanted to be able to downhill ski before the season was over. I was able to cross country ski and downhill ski and I'm very happy with the outcome. I've been running, skiing, biking and heading off this week to Peru and will be hiking Machu Picchu!
5
April 06, 2015
Physical Therapy
Therapydia was able to correctly identify and treat a hip issue resulting from race training. My PT (Josh) used a variety of methods to treat the pain, and he provided stretches and exercises that were easy to complete on my own to build strength and flexibility. He was realistic about the timeline for treatment, and I am wrapping up my visits feeling comfortable returning to training. I have recommended them to friends, and will return if/when services are needed.
5
March 24, 2015
Physical Therapy
I have seen many doctors and PT’s for my injury but the people at Therapydia are the only ones that have made it feel and function better. They really are great at what they do.
5
March 20, 2015
Physical Therapy
I was diagnosed with degenerative disc disease back in early 2014 and was feeling pretty down after rounds of medical treatment that were only slightly helpful. After just weeks of working with physical therapist Casey, my back felt better than it had in years. Now I have hope that I can continue living an active lifestyle with limited pain as I continue to work with him. I would highly recommend Therapydia and specifically Casey McNitt to anyone seeking physical therapy services in the Denver area.
5
February 28, 2015
Physical Therapy
"Casey not only possesses a comprehensive understanding of relevant human anatomy and how it is supposed to function--allowing Casey to directly address the issues he finds--but he also takes time to understand my daily activities and proactively treats areas before they become issues. I already recommend Casey to my friends."
5
March 02, 2015
Physical Therapy
Due to a series of accidents, I first encountered Casey in late 2011. Casey is a top notch PT with vast applicable experience that provides him with the ability to quickly recognize issues, address them at the top of any PT's skills, and gets results faster than I would expect based on past experiences with a variety of PTs. I highly recommend Casey and I am confident that you too will experience quick relief once under his expertise.
5
February 17, 2015
Physical Therapy
Everyone at Therapydia is extremely helpful,knowledgable, and shows genuine concern for your specific needs. I highly recommend Casey McNitt, and Therapydia.
5
February 03, 2015
Physical Therapy
Thank you for fixing my shoulder, so glad to not be in pain anymore
5
January 20, 2015
Physical Therapy
"I tore my ACL skiing toward the end of the 2012-2013 season. I saw Casey 10 days after surgery and he put together a pretty incredible rehab program. Though I couldn't play competitive sports right away, he helped me find ways to stay active and get strong fast! It's a tough thing to go through for someone who thrives on not sitting still I missed ski season last year, but I was able to return to hard court sports in the spring and keep working on strength and stability through the summer. Yesterday, I skied for the first time since the injury. There is nothing like it - to be able to get back to something I love to do and to feel stronger going in was incredible. I have Casey to thank for so much of that!"
5
January 16, 2015
Physical Therapy
Casey has been a pleasure to work with. The first couple of months were definitely the roughest and toughest for me, and he found a way to remain patient…regardless of my incessant crying and complaining. Throughout the entire process, he was encouraging and helped me hold myself accountable. Ultimately, I’m going to be able to achieve my goal…to ski again, this year! It’s been 7 months since surgery and I feel empowered that all the effort and hard work has been well worth it. Casey is an asset to Therapedia. He has helped me (successfully) overcome one of the most difficult obstacles I’ve faced. And, I’m thankful beyond words.
5
December 04, 2014
Physical Therapy
Good days and bad days with my foot, back and shoulder. I think to a degree these are going to be chronic issues, but if I keep up with my routine/therapy then they won't bother me too much. Was able to get through the Ironman race without many issues with any of the three problems.
5
January 07, 2015
Physical Therapy
Not only did Casey identify and treat my injury, he provided me with exercises to strengthen the weak muscles and prevent future injuries.
5
November 09, 2014
Physical Therapy
"Blakes feet are so much better!! Thank you so much!!"
5
January 07, 2015
Physical Therapy
Casey is a knowledgeable and supportive physical therapist who did a great job guiding my knee rehabilitation after a couple of surgeries. I found him following a visit to Steadman in DTC and being put off by row upon row of patient tables and a generally impersonal air. Casey works in a small office within a gym so he has access to all the necessary equipment, but with much more privacy than the big PT companies. When combined with his expertise, this results in a great environment for recovery. Thanks Casey.
5
October 13, 2014
Physical Therapy
Scheduling is a breeze, the location is convenient, and Casey McNitt is the best PT I have ever worked with. I am a client for life!
5
September 07, 2014
Physical Therapy
Casey McNitt is a great physical therapist. His needling technique has been very effective at giving me immediate pain relief. He is efficient and kind, and he can be a task master when needed. I highly recommend him and Therapedia.
5
August 26, 2014
Physical Therapy
I appreciate the time Casey Mcnitt spends with his patients to find out what is going on and explaining the problem and treatment to me. He creates and emails personalized therapy exercises to you so you have resources.
5
August 17, 2014
Physical Therapy
Casey has been wonderful. I feel like I'm in excellent hands as I rehab from my surgery.
5
August 14, 2014
Physical Therapy
Saw results after one treatment. Im Very happy about that.
5
June 06, 2014
Physical Therapy
Casey is great!! Great experiences all around!! Not a single complaint.
5
June 02, 2014

Leave a Comment